

1906 S. Fourth St. Effingham, IL 62401 p 217.342.4415 f 217.342.5680 office@effinghampd.org

www.effinghamparkdistrict.org

Meeting to be held on Wednesday, December 6, 2023, at 5:30 pm at the Ron Diehl Center, 1906 South Fourth St.

A G E N D A

- A. Roll Call
- B. Pledge
- C. Secretary's Report
- D. Treasurer's Report
- E. Comments from Public
- F. Passage of Tax Levy Ordinance 312
- G. Rink Management Report
- H. Directors Report
 - 1. Review Parks and Facilities Maintenance Needs
- I. Commissioners Comments

PARK COMMISSIONERS

President: Russ Sehy | Vice-President: Mike Cunningham | Matt Dasenbrock | Angie Kronewitter | Kevin Palmer Secretary and Director: Jeff Althoff | Treasurer: Anita Broom | Attorney: Q. Anthony Siemer